Belmont Mansion is fortunate to have a Board of Directors that help to guide the workings of the home. This board includes prominent members of the Nashville community who have experience in historic homes, history, community outreach and development. We are grateful to this group of individuals who tirelessly devote their time to the betterment of Belmont Mansion.


Deborah Lovett, President

Ruth Jarvis Clements, Vice President

Dana Blickwedel, Treasurer

Ruth L. Cate, Secretary

Ashley McAnulty, Immediate Past President


Dianne Berry

Cindy Blazy

Sally S. Davis

Kristoff Hart

Brenda Jackson-Abernathy

Dianne Neal

Ashley Parkes

Jane Richards

Anne Shepherd

Lyssa Styers

Vicky Tarleton

Jim Thompson

Shawn Wilson

Joe Woolley


Mark Brown, Ex Officio

Bonne Crigger, Ex-Officio

Beverly Kaiser, Ex Officio

Steve Lasley, Ex Officio

Steve Townes, Ex Officio

Albert Wardin, Jr., Emeritus

Belmont Mansion Association

Board of Directors